GSBA Posts

11 January 2023

GSBA Committee for 2023

Dear Members

Happy New Year to you all. I am delighted to have been elected as President of the GSBA for 2023 and I look forward to meeting all of you at our events this year. I would like to introduce our Committee for 2023:

Stephanie Coughlan, RDJ LLP (President)

John Martin, John F Martin & Co. (Vice President)

Cairbre O’Donnell, John C. O’Donnell & Sons LLP (Treasurer)

Joan O’Brien, O’Brien Solicitors (Secretary)

Shane Mc Sweeney, MacSweeney & Co. (PRO)

Una O’Donnell – John C. O’Donnell & Sons LLP

Ronan Murphy – Berwick Solicitors LLP

Lesley O’Neill, Blake & Kenny

Rob Meehan – Galway County Council

Oliver Foley – Foley Solicitors

Nadine Martin – Independent Trustee Company

Catherine Tolan – McDarby & Co.

Eamonn Keane – E.P. Keane & Company LLP

Lily O’Brien, University of Galway

Lyndsey Dillon, Kemple Gormley Solicitors



Stephanie Coughlan

President –