The Association Representing Solicitors in Galway City and County

GSBA Posts

21 January 2021

GSBA Committee 2021

Dear Colleagues,

As you know we held our AGM over Zoom last year. There were a couple of new volunteers or victims as you may look upon them. The committee elected was:

John Martin – President

Brendan O’Connor – Vice President

Joan O’Brien – Secretary

Cairbre O’Donnell – Treasurer

Shane McSweeney – PRO

Martina Moran

Greg Nolan

Una O’Donnell

Ronan Murphy

Stephanie Coughlan

Lesley O’Neill

Thank you to all for agreeing to give up your time this year to assist in keeping the GSBA going.

I look forward to when we can all get together as an association, for CPD or for a few drinks.

Kind regards,

John Martin